Customer Service: 801.525.2700 | Non-Emergency Dispatch: 801.525.2806 | Water Outage: 801.525.4419 | Job Openings

Congratulations to all of our Yard of the Week Winners this Summer. We love to drive through our neighborhoods and see the great care our residents take in their yards.  If you want to be in contention this next year the contest runs from May through August so get out in the spring and wow us!  Winners were selected by the Parks and Recreation Commission.

  • May 14-20 Rodger Hanson
  • May 14-20 Frances Willsey
  • May 21-27 Richard Nielson
  • May 21-27 Nannie Hulse
  • May 28-June 3 Jim Clouse
  • May 28-June 3 John Pullman
  • June 4-10 Dale Hamblin
  • June 4-10 Michael Millard
  • June 11-17 Edward Maas
  • June 11-17 Richard Turpin
  • June 18-24 Don Evans
  • June 18-24 Tim Tippets
  • June 25-July 1 Richard & Jacee Huffaker
  • June 25-July 1 Sandra Owen
  • July 2-8 Rudy Hernandez Jr
  • July 2-8 John Seidel
  • July 9-15 Paula Lehmiller
  • July 9-15 Jessica Bailey
  • July 16-22 Melanie Holm
  • July 16-22 Dennis Steigerwalt
  • July 23-29 Diane Chase
  • July 23-29 Jeffery L Schofield

Yard of the Year Winners

  • 1st place:  Sandra Owen
  • Runner up:  Jim Clouse
  • Runner up:  Tim Tippetts
Welcome To The New Clearfield City Website (Beta)

Welcome To The New Clearfield City Website (Beta)

This website is being tested right now information contained on the website may not be up-to-date. For current information visit or sign up for email updates below! For any comments or suggestions please click here.

You have Successfully Subscribed!

%d bloggers like this: